Five Former PMs’ Joint Statement/ EUタクソノミーに対する元首相5名による共同声明

Following the plan by the European Union (EU) to label nuclear as a form of “green” investment, five Former Prime Ministers of Japan—namely Junichiro Koizumi, Morihiro Hosokawa, Naoto Kan, Yukio Hatoyama, and Tomiichi Murayama—jointly issued a statement denouncing Europe’s plan to include nuclear energy in the EU taxonomy. Please see the statement from here.

小泉純一郎、細川護熙、菅直人、鳩山由紀夫、村山富市の元首相5名は共同声明を発表いたします。 「グリーン」投資の一形態として原発エネルギーを含めるというEUタクソノミーに反対を表明します。 下記の声明をご覧ください。

The five former prime ministers’ joint statement is published in Japanese and English. You can download the PDF files by clicking each image respectively.

FCCJ(日本外国人記者クラブ)での記者会見(Thursday, January 27, 2022, 11:00 -12:00)を予定しています。ご参照ください。